Staff

Carolyn Pontes-Principal ext. 59500
 cpontes@newbedfordschools.org
Ana Raposo-Secretary ext. 59550
 araposo@newbedfordschools.org
Lori Ponte-Nurse ext.59512
 lponte@newbedfordschools.org
Marcia Almeida-SAC ext.59510
 malmeida@newbedfordschools.org
Lisa Melo-FAC ext.59016
lmelo@newbedfordschools.org

 Michael Hope-Custodian ext. 59513
Helena Vieira/Jackie Cruz-Food Service ext. 59516

Alexandra Carvario Grade K Room 4 Teacher 
acarvario@newbedfordschools.org
Marianne Jobson Grade K Room 5 Teacher
mjobson@newbedfordschools.org
Bridget Calter Grade 1 Room 3 Teacher
bcalter@newbedfordschools.org
Trisha Motta Grade 1 Room 6 Teacher
tmotta@newbedfordschools.org
Dorothy Costa Grade 2 Room 1 Teacher
dmcosta@newbedfordschools.org
Lynne Morse Grade 2 Room 2 Teacher
lmorse@newbedfordschools.org
Paige Thornton Grade 3 Room 7 Teacher
pthornton@newbedfordschools.org
Donna Teixeira Grade 3 Room 12 Teacher
dteixeira@newbedfordschools.org
Rebecca Mitchell Grade 4 Room 10 Teacher
rmitchell@newbedfordschools.org
Renee Candido Grade 4 Room 11 Teacher
rcandido@newbedfordschoolsorg
Debra Surprenant Grade 5 Room 8 Teacher
dsurprenant@newbedfordschools.org
Jennifer Bettencourt-Grade 5 Room 9 Teacher
jbettencourt@newbedfordschools.org
Mary Bono TLS 
mbono@newbedfordschools.org
Kerianne Comee SPED K-3
kcomee@newbedfordschools.org
Kristen Nightingale SPED-5 
knightingale@newbedfordschools.org
Lori Silvia SPEECH
lsilvia@newbedfordschools.org
Idalina Branco-PARA
Paula Correia-PARA
Mary Jane Easton-PARA
Amanda Neto-PARA
Genesis Vazquez-Kindergarten PARA
Jason Bennett-PE Teacher
jbennett@newbedfordschools.org
Rachel Howell-Art Teacher
rhowell@newbedfordschools.org
Zachary Guillette-Health Teacher
zguillette@newbedfordschools.org
Jennifer Murphy-Band Teacher
jmurphy@newbedfordschools.org
Mahria Trepes-Music/Chorus Teacher
mtrepes@newbedfordschools.org